Watch the Trailer for Robert Plant's 'Live At David Lynch's Festival Of Disruption' DVD

January 9, 2018
Robert Plant

© Matt Kryger-USA TODAY Sports

Robert Plant has a live DVD on the way, called Robert Plant & the Sensational Space Shifters Live at David Lynch’s Festival of Disruption.

The concert film follows Plant’s show (with his band The Sensational Space Shifters) at Los Angeles’ Ace Hotel Theatre in the fall of 2016. Featured on the DVD will be 8 songs total, including some Led Zeppelin favorites like “Black Dog” and “Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You,” among others. See the full track listing and catch the trailer below!

The DVD has a release date of February 9, but you can catch the album on iTunes Friday, January 12.

Live at David Lynch’s Festival of Disruption track listing:

1. Poor Howard

2. Turn It Up

3. Black Dog

4. Medley: The Enchanter / Rainbow

5. Babe, I'm Gonna Leave You

6. Little Maggie

7. Medley: Hoochie Coochie Man / Whole Lotta Love / Mona

8. Going To California