WATCH: Judas Priest Share “Spectre” Video

March 9, 2018
Judas Priest


Judas Priest’s Firepower is here, and to mark the occasion, the band has shared the video for the album’s song “Spectre.”

Catch the black-and-white video below!

Firepower follows 2014’s Redeemer of Souls, and the band will tour in support of the album beginning March 13. While guitarist Glenn Tipton will refrain from touring, the band’s producer Andy Sneap will fill his position along the tour. See the full list of tour dates here and the Firepower track listing below!

In other Judas Priest news, the band is hosting a pop-up shop in the gallery at Sony Square in New York City through March 19. On display will be a series of Judas Priest stage outfits, rare band photos, handwritten lyric sheets, and more. For purchase, fans can catch the new album, merch, and the band’s entire catalog on vinyl.

Firepower track listing:

1. Firepower
2. Lightning Strike
3. Evil Never Dies
4. Never The Heroes
5. Necromancer
6. Children of the Sun
7. Guardians
8. Rising From Ruins
9. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea Of Red