Watch Alice Cooper's "Paranormal" Lyric Video

July 14, 2017
Alice Cooper performs at the Broward Center.


Alice Cooper has shared the lyric video for the title track off his forthcoming album, Paranormal. The video is very Halloween and very Alice. Watch below!



Alice always tries to have that one creepy song on all his albums, and this one’s it. He explained that it’s about a love story between the living and the dead. Below, watch as Alice Cooper shares some more insight into the title track off his forthcoming album, Paranormal, which drops July 28.



Paranormal track list:

  1. Paranormal (feat. Roger Glover)
  2. Dead Flies
  3. Fireball
  4. Paranoiac Personality    
  5. Fallen In Love (feat. Billy Gibbons)
  6. Dynamite Road
  7. Private Public Breakdown
  8. Holy Water        
  9. Rats
  10. The Sound of A
  11. Genuine American Girl
  12. You and All of Your Friends
  13. No More Mr. Nice Guy (Live In Columbus)
  14. Under My Wheels (Live In Columbus)   
  15. Billion Dollar Babies (Live In Columbus)
  16. Feed My Frankenstein (Live In Columbus)
  17. Only Women Bleed (Live In Columbus) 
  18. School's Out (Live In Columbus)