Roger Daltrey of The Who

© imageSPACE

LISTEN: Roger Daltrey Shares Title Track off New Album, 'As Long As I Have You'


March 16, 2018

Legendary singer and WHO frontman ROGER DALTREY will release a new studio solo album on June 1, just a few days before he begins his limited U.S. tour performing the rock opera Tommy with a symphony orchestra. As Long As I Have You will be the singer's 9th (studio) album on his own, with his very first self-titled solo effort dating back to 1973. His longtime mate, PETE TOWNSHEND, contributes guitar to 7 of the album's 11 songs. (See the full track listing below.)

Hear the album's title track below! 

The song was originally recorded in 1964 by Garnet Mimms. It will be featured on the upcoming album, which Daltrey refers to as a return to the beginning. Daltrey's solo tour (13 dates) begins June 6th in Bethel NY and wraps July 8th in Cleveland. Rock on, Roger!

As Long As I Have You track listing:

1. As Long As I Have You
2. How Far
3. Where Is A Man To Go?
4. Get On Out Of The Rain
5. I've Got Your Love
6. Into My Arms
7. You Haven't Done Nothing
8. Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind
9. Certified Rose
10. The Love You Save
11. Always Heading Home